Page Layout

2019 Winners Announcements and Acceptance Videos

Honey - Judges' Announcement


Meredith Ochs and Jennifer Mayne announce the 2019 sofi Award winners for the Honey category. Meredith Ochs is an award-winning broadcast journalist, author and photographer. Jennifer Mayne is a Specialty Food Buyer for Dorothy Lane Market.

View More
View Less